قطاع التعليم

أدت الحرب الدائرة في اليمن الى أضرار في البنى التحتية والخدمات الأساسية، وأضرار بقطاعات واسعة من السكان، وأكبر فئة تضررت كثيراً هي طلاب المدارس. حيث لم يعد بإمكان أكثر من 54 ألف طفل، التوجه إلى مدارسهم، بينما لم يجد نحو 6 ملايين آخرين مدارساً يذهبون إليها وأكثر من 300 مدرسة دمّرت بشكل كلي وهذا ترك آثارا نفسية سلبية جدًا على جيل الأطفال.

الهدف

يركز برنامج التعليم على دعم المنشئات التعليمية ومراكز محو الأمية من خلال توفير الحوافز للقائمين على التعليم وإعادة تأهيل المدارس لتحسين قدرتها على تحمل العدد المتزايد من الطلاب النازحين . حيث بلغ عدد المستفيدين حتى ابريل 2020 الى 514,003 مستفيد ومستفيدة .

وتعتبر المنظمة هي الأولى على مستوى اليمن حيث محت امية اكثر من 5200 امرأة وفتاة بمنهجية ريفلكت ،وهذه المنهجية جعلت النساء والفتيات الاميات يجيدن القراءة والكتابة والقدرة على تحليل واقعهم والعمل على مبادرات للتحسين بالإضافة الى انها اول منظمة دخلت عزل مديرية عبس وبنت 10 مدارس وفتحت فصول محو الامية ونشرت الوعي المجتمعي ومحت امية العزل التي كانت نسبة الامية فيها 100 %

المنهجية

- بناء المدارس(قامت المنظمة ببناء 10 مدارس )

- إعادة تأهيل المدارس ( قامت المنظمة بتركيب نوافذ , تركيب منظومات شمسية لمدرسة البخاري, بناء حمامات للمدرسات والطالبات- بناء فصول دراسية في 4 مدارس)

- توزيع الزي المدرسي.

- توزيع الوجبات المدرسية.

- تقديم الدعم المالي لمراكز محو الأمية

- تعليم الأميين باستخدام طريقة Reflec

قضايا اخرى نعمل عليها

Education

The war in Yemen has resulted in a damage of infrastructure and basic services, as well as a damage to large sectors of the population, and the largest hard-hit category is school students. It's where more than 54 thousand children can no longer go to their schools. It is where about 6 million other children have not found schools to go to and more than 300 schools have been totally destroyed. This has had very negative psychological effects on the generation of children.

 

Objective

The education program focuses on supporting the education facilities and to the literacy centers by providing teachers with incentives and the rehabilitation of schools to improve schools’ capability to withstand the increasing number of students due to the wave of displacement. Where beneficiaries reached 514,003 until April 2020

ADO is the first organization in the level of Yemen that has eradicated illiteracy of more than 5200 women and girls with the Reflect methodology, this methodology made illiterate women and girls literate and able to analyze their reality and work on initiatives of improvement as well as it has entered the isolation of Abs and built 10 schools, opened literacy classes, spread societal awareness and eradicated illiteracy for isolations where the illiteracy rate was 100% in

METHODOLOGY

  Building schools(ADO has built 10 schools )

 • Rehabilitation of schools.

 • Distributing school uniforms.

• Distributing school meals.

• Provide financial support for literacy centers.

• Teach illiterate using reflect methodology.

Others Issues we work on